budtuta.blogg.se

Dragon age origins morrigan romance
Dragon age origins morrigan romance




dragon age origins morrigan romance

Finish off Leliana's personal quest (in any way you choose, although I reccommend you go through the Leliana 'hardening' by following the relevant section in the guide mentioned earlier).ĥ. This will effectively end the romance with Leliana for now.Ĥ. When talking to them both (I talked to Morrigan first), choose Morrigan over Leliana. Build up your approval with Leliana by following the guide here and you should get a jealousy dialog from both Morrigan and Leliana. Do not complete the Denerim (final) part of the quest yet.ģ. When Leliana joins up, follow details here to begin her personal quest. Win approval from Morrigan once she is in your party and sleep with her.Ģ. It is tried and tested so I know it works.ġ.

dragon age origins morrigan romance

Thought I would post how I did it here incase it is of use to anyone else and so I don't forget if I play through again. So I have been replaying Dragon Age: Origins and finally managed to romance Morrigan and Leliana at the same time again (I had done it by accident on my first playthough but had no idea how).






Dragon age origins morrigan romance